Don’t Miss This At Dreamforce 2022!

Salesforce’s biggest event of the year is just around the corner!

Dreamforce brings together the trailblazing community both in-person and virtually for a conference like no-other. From moving stories, to sessions focused on the future of tech, Dreamforce others Salesforce professionals the opportunity to network, make connections, and learn more about the ever-evolving platform. With sessions led by and including inspiring speakers; Earvin Johnson, Jane Goodall DBE, Anjali Sud and Al Gore!

With 3 days of jam-packed sessions to choose from, planning your agenda can seem daunting. To help you make the most of your time, we’ve highlighted our top sessions below that you should not miss!

Tuesday 20th September

Can NFTs Be Trusted and Sustainable?

9:15 AM – 9:35 AM PDT (5:15 PM – 5:35 PM BST) | Commerce Theatre

Web3 may be the next frontier, but new tech can also uncover new risks and challenges, from scams to sustainability. Join us to explore guidance for entering Web3 while leading with core values.

Speakers:

Dreamforce Keynote

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM – 8:00 PM BST) | Keynote room 

Join Co-CEOs Marc Benioff and Bret Taylor along with special guests for this year’s keynote speech! Guaranteed to highlight the direction of Salesforce.

Speakers:

The Life of a Salesforce Designer

12:30 PM – 12:50 PM PDT (8:30 PM – 8:50 PM BST) | Redwood Theatre

A Salesforce designer builds with the human element at heart, reduces clicks, streamlines processes, considers accessibility, and so much more. Learn about what it takes to be a Salesforce designer.

Speakers: Tom Bassett, Solution Architect, Trigg Digital

Wednesday 21st September

CDP for Admins, Developers, and Architects

9:30 AM – 9:45 AM PDT (5:30 PM – 5:45 PM BST) | Customer 360 Theatre

In this fast-paced session, learn what CDP is, how it works, and why it’s important as the single source of truth for your data across Customer 360 and beyond.

Dive Deeper into the Salesforce for Slack Integrations

11:00 AM – 11:20 AM PDT (7:00 PM – 7:20 PM BST) | Slack Theatre

Learn about the innovative work Slack and Salesforce are doing to deliver integrations between the two platforms, and hear about the integrations we’re creating for Salesforce Clouds and Industries.

Speakers:

  • Kamilla Khaydarov, Director, Product Marketing/Cloud Integrations, Salesforce
  • Robina Xavier, Deputy Vice Chancellor & VP (Academic), Queensland University of Technology
  • Lauren Antone, Product Marketing Manager, Salesforce

Build the Future with Salesforce Well-Architected

2:00 PM – 2:40 PM PDT (10:00 PM – 10:40 PM BST) | Keynote Room

Join Parker Harris and special guests to see how architects build trusted, easy, and adaptable solutions on Salesforce Customer 360 with Salesforce Well-Architected.

Speakers:

Thursday 22nd September

IT Talks: Building More Apps and Automations, with Less

11:00 AM – 11:40 AM PDT (7:00 PM – 7:40 PM BST) | IT Talks

Join your peers for an interactive discussion on the top app and automation-building challenges and opportunities facing today’s IT leaders.

Salesforce Easy: How to Unlock More Value with Your Account

12:00 PM – 12:20 PM PDT (8:00 PM – 8:20 PM BST) | Marketing Theatre

It’s easier to self-serve and manage your Salesforce account, but how does that help your business? Learn how Your Account empowers you to understand your contract and browse, buy, and renew products.

Speakers:

Developing Data Skills for Today and Tomorrow

3:00 PM – 3:20 PM PDT (11:00 PM – 11:20 PM BST) | Magic Falls Theatre East

Skill-building programs are a cornerstone of successful data cultures. Learn how to improve data literacy at your organization and empower people to make data-driven decisions.

Speakers:

  • Sue Kraemer, Senior Data Skills Curriculum Strategy Manager, Salesforce
  • Sam Priddy, Sr. Data Skills Program Manager, Salesforce

*BONUS*

Get In Where You Fit In: Find Your Niche

Wednesday 21st | 9:00 AM – 9:20 AM PDT (5:00 PM – 5:20 PM BST) | Astro Community Campfire

Find your voice in the Salesforce ecosystem, regardless of how you look, identify, or think. Learn to find your fit, share your experience, and create an inclusive and diverse community.

Speakers:

You can find the full list of Dreamforce sessions here.

We can’t wait to see you at Dreamforce 2022!!

2 Shares:
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like
?>