Don’t Miss THIS at Dreamforce 2021

During this year’s Dreamforce, whilst some will be attending in-person at San Francisco, the majority of attendees are expected to join virtually through Salesforce’s recently announced online streaming platform Salesforce+.

Throughout Dreamforce there will be four core channels for attendees: Primetime, Customer 360, Trailblazer and Industries.

Happening across three days, with multiple sessions and key speakers including Will Smith, Jane Fonda, and Marc Benioff, it can be a challenge to decide how you are going to spend your time. Planning your schedule to ensure you make the most of your Dreamforce experience is key.

We’ve listed our ‘must-attend’ sessions below to help you prepare for the upcoming Salesforce mega-conference.

Day One – Tuesday 21st September

Dreamforce Main Show: Welcome to the Trusted Enterprise with Marc Benioff and special guests

9:45 a.m. PT / 12:45 p.m. ET / 5:45 p.m. BST

Watching the main show is the perfect way to kick-off this year’s global Dreamforce.

“Today, every business has to transform to become a Trusted Enterprise. Join Marc Benioff and special guests to learn how the Slack-First Customer 360 helps businesses of all sizes succeed anywhere.”

Be a Trailblazer: Skill Up and Connect from Anywhere

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET / 20:30 p.m. BST

Anyone can build a successful career, company, and community in the Salesforce ecosystem. Learn how the latest Trailblazer Community and Trailhead product innovations supercharge Trailblazer success.

Innovation from Anywhere with Salesforce Developers

3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET / 23:30 p.m. BST

This is definitely a must-attend event for all aspiring and current Salesforce Developers!

“Innovation starts here. Join the main event for Salesforce developers to see new features in action – designed to empower you to collaborate, innovate, integrate, and deploy from anywhere.”

Dreamforce Opening Celebration

6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET / 02:00 a.m. (Thursday) BST

“Join Trailblazers from around the world to watch an exclusive live concert. Watch for the headliner announcement on social! @salesforce

Day Two – Wednesday 22nd September

Explore Slack & Salesforce’s Successful Path to Integration

9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. BST

“Learn how Slack’s business technology developers, in partnership with Salesforce, exponentially sped up the integration of both companies by building innovative solutions on the Slack platform.”

Inclusion in the Spotlight

10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. BST

A conversation with two trailblazers on their work as advocates for human rights – from the LGBTQ community to social justice reform, they’re dedicated to changing the status quo.”

The Future of Admin Success

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. BST

“Salesforce admins are defining the future of business, technology, and operational success. Join the admin main event to see demos, get guidance, and leave ready to supercharge your career.”

Build the Future of Business with Salesforce Architects

12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET / 20:30 p.m. BST

“Join the main show for Salesforce architects to learn how to use Salesforce to align stakeholders and teams, integrate across the enterprise, and deliver value at the speed of business.”

Navigating Your Salesforce Architect Career

2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. BST

“Learn about the multiple career paths for Salesforce architects. Hear directly from experts for tips and guidance on becoming a Certified Technical Architect and B2B or B2C Solution Architect.”

Day Three – Thursday 23rd September

Personal Connections: Key to Success in an All-Digital World

10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. BST

“Personal connections are the true magic of SMBs. Join us as we offer inspirational new ways to strengthen relationships, foster loyalty, and drive growth in an all-digital world.”

The New Power Couple: AI and Growing Businesses

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. BST

“If 2020 was the year that forced digital transformation, this year will test which businesses can find opportunities to innovate. Join us to learn tips to reimagine your business with Salesforce.”

Industry Success from Anywhere

11:30 a.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. BST

“In every industry, the pressure to transform and adapt has never been higher. Hear how Salesforce Industries solutions make it easy to succeed in a digital-first, work-from-anywhere world.”

You can check out the full Dreamforce 2021 schedule here!

1 Shares:
2 comments
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like
?>